Schulelternbeirat 2019/2021    
       
Als ordentliche Mitglieder:     
       
 Name   e-mailSchüler, Klasse
1.Van der Sanden OliverElternsprecher  wu@wu-vds.devan der Sanden Caroline,10c
2.Sels JoachimVertreter  joachim.sels@t-online.deSels Victoria, 10c
3.Schmitz Sina   frank-schmitz@t-online.deSchmitz Mathes, 9a
4.Barthuli Carmen   carmen@barthuli.deBartuli Gregor, 7g
5.Thömmes Sabine   cthoemmes@ict-consulting.deThömmes Sebastian, 10a
6.Gaspers Carmen   gaspers75@web.deGaspers Lara, 8c
7.Bach Tanja   tanjaabendrot@yahoo.deBach Melina, 9d
8.Thul Sabine   sabinethul@gmx.deThul Lennard, 9c
9.Udelhoven Joana   udelhoven@me.comUdelhoven Benedikt,8c
10.Streit Simone   friedhelmstreit@t-oline.deStreit Judith,9c
11.Tavarez Melanie   mel.enders@gmx.deSoltani Timon,7b
       
Als  Ersatzmitglieder:     
       
12.Fisch Silvia   fischsilvia@aol.deFisch Dominik,9b
13.Nikolic Astrid   astrid.nikolic@web.deNikolic Nils,9d
14.      
15.      
16.      
17.      
Mitglieder Schulausschuss: / Gesamtkonferenz 
Van der Sanden OliverGrünen JoachimPonomarev E.,11v
Thömmes SabineHeinz MichaelPuly Lana,9a
Thul SabineKoch KatjaGooßens Isadora,8c
Ersatzmitglieder  
Barthuli Carmen Friedrich Jann,9g
Sels Joachim  
Streit Simone  
   
   
   
   
Mitglieder Schulbuchausschuss: 
Sels JoachimBerg SandraBecker Lukas,7g
Gaspers CarmenOldenburg KatrinWallerath Peter,8a
Udelhoven JoanaMergens-H., DanielaFriedrich Jann,9g
  Lehnert Kai,10d
Ersatzmitglieder Ponomarev E., 11v
Bach Tanja Rosch Jan-Luca,12v
   
   
KlasseKlassenleitungElternsprecher/inWohnorte-mail
7aFrau Schwab   
 KlassenelternsprecherinFesta Silvia54344 Kennsilvia-festa@gmx.de
 StellvertreterInSchneider Klaus54346 Mehringschneider-zellerberg@t-online.de
7bFrau Kappner-Lex   
 KlassenelternsprecherinBasten Martin54346 Mehringmjbasten@t-online.de
 StellvertreterIn   
7cFrau Frühauf   
 KlassenelternsprecherinFelten Dirk54317 Kaselulla.felten@gmx.de
 StellvertreterInCouraud Anne54338 Schweichanne.couraud@gmx.de
7fFrau Diederichs   
 KlassenelternsprecherinAdams Ludmilla54518 Binsfeld 
7gFrau Issa   
 KlassenelternsprecherinBarthuli Carmen54338 Schweichcarmen@barthuli.de
 StellvertreterInMayer Sandra54346 Mehringsetoma@gmx.de
8aFrau Koch   
 KlassenelternsprecherInBurg Simone54338 Schweichda-burg@t-online.de
 StellvertreterInBerweiler Michaela54338 Schweichs.berweiler@gmx.de
8bHerr Heinz   
 KlassenelternsprecherInWintrich Marc54343 Föhrenw-marc@web.de
 StellvertreterInKihm-Claasen Petra54340 Klüsserathp.kihm-claasen@web.de
8cFrau Weber   
 KlassenelternsprecherInGaspers Carmen54343 Föhrengaspers75@web.de
 StellvertreterInFrick Judith54340 Longuichjudithfrick@web.de
8fFrau Gehlen   
 KlassenelternsprecherInKrämer Daniel54341 Fellddlsa@gmx.de
 StellvertreterInZentrgraf Natascha54340 Schleichn.zentgraf@gmx.de
8gHerr Jung   
 KlassenelternsprecherInHaubrich Tina54340 Bekondtina.haubrich@gmx.de
 StellvertreterInRosch Stephanie54426 Büdlichstephie.rosch@gmail.com
9aFrau Röpke   
 KlassenelternsprecherInNiederehe Georg54338 Schweichuli@niederehe.de
 StellvertreterInConrad Michaela54346 Mehringconrad.97@web.de
9bFrau Holbach   
 KlassenelternsprecherInMarx Michaela54526 Landscheid Burgkoskewitzmarx@googlemail.com
 StellvertreterInPaulus Andreas54317 Osburgpaulussonja@aol.com
9cFrau Junkes   
 KlassenelternsprecherInPlymale Stephanie54311 Trierweilerstephdoug@t-online.de
 StellvertreterInNicolas Petra54311 Trierweilerpnpattusch@gmail.com
9dFrau Pfaffmann   
 KlassenelternsprecherInBach Tanja54341 Fell Fastrautanjaabendrot@gmail.de
 StellvertreterInLamberty Frank54306 Kordelnadinelamberty81@gmail.com
9gFrau Begemann   
 KlassenelternsprecherInPuth Sascha54340 Bekondkim.puth@live.com
 StellvertreterInBigge Christian54346 Mehring christian.bigge@freenet.de
10aFrau Werner-Berger   
 KlassenelternsprecherInThömmes Sabine54318 Mertesdorfsthoemmes@ict-consulting.de
 StellvertreterInKohr Michaela54338 Schweichmichi29972@gmail.com
10bFrau Genetsch   
 KlassenelternsprecherInThull Thomas54338 Schweichthomas@thull24.de
 StellvertreterInHoffmann Kerstin54346 Mehringsweetheart245789@aol.com
10cFrau Kranz   
 KlassenelternsprecherInVan der Sanden Oliver54344 Kennwu@wu-vds.de
 StellvertreterInSels Joachim54310 Ralingenjoachim.sels@t-online.de
10dFrau Sprengard   
 KlassenelternsprecherInHansen Nicole54308 Langsurhansennicole@freenet.de
 StellvertreterInBauer Rosemarie54313 Schleidweilerr.s.bauer@gmx.de
11gFrau Radtke   
 KlassenelternsprecherInTossing Susanne54298 Eisenachsusanne.tossing@t-online.de
 StellvertreterInKemnitz Beata54295 Triermarcelkemnitz@gmail.com
11vFrau Aubertin   
 KlassenelternsprecherInMeier Nina54338 Schweichnina.meier@gmx.de
 StellvertreterInMotz Karsten54340 Pölichjuliacat0405@gmail.com
12g/vFrau Boqoui/Frau Oldenburg   
 KlassenelternsprecherInThömmes Christian54318 Mertesdorfsthoemmes@ict-consulting.de
 StellvertreterInRosch Stephanie54426 Büdlichrainer.rosch@Iiproducts.com