Sie erreichen alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen per schuleigener Mail.

name@saz-schweich.de

 

1 Herr Schilling                          schilling@saz-schweich.de 

2 Herr Schuler                            schulerj@saz-schweich.de 

3 Herr Antony                             antony@saz-schweich.de 

4 Herr Dr. Frien                          frien@saz-schweich.de 

5 Frau Aubertin                          aubertin@saz-schweich.de 

6 Herr Traub                               traub@saz-schweich.de 

7 Frau Begemann                       begemann@saz-schweich.de 

8 Frau Berg                                 berg@saz-schweich.de 

9  Frau Boquoi                            boquoi@saz-schweich.de 

10 Frau Erschens-Schm.            erschens-schmitt@saz-schweich.de 

11 Herr Ferdinand                       ferdinand@saz-schweich.de 

12Frau Frühauf                           fruehauf@saz-schweich.de 

13Frau Gehlen                            gehlen@saz-schweich.de 

14Frau Genetsch                        genetsch@saz-schweich.de 

15 Frau Graf                                 graf@saz-schweich.de 

16 Herr Grünen                            gruenen@saz-schweich.de 

17 Frau Hein                                hein@saz-schweich.de 

18 Frau Heinz                              heinzc@saz-schweich.de 

19 Herr Heinz                               heinzm@saz-schweich.de 

20 Herr Henniger                         henniger@saz-schweich.de 

21 Herr Holkenbrink                    holkenbrink@saz-schweich.de 

22Frau Holbach                           holbach@saz-schweich.de 

23 Frau Issa                                 issa@saz-schweich.de 

24 Frau Jäckel                             jaeckel@saz-schweich.de 

25 Frau Jung                               jungs@saz-schweich.de 

26 Herr Jung                                jung@saz-schweich.de 

27 Frau Junkes                            junkes@saz-schweich.de 

28 Frau Kappner-Lex                  kappner@saz-schweich.de 

29 Frau Klein                               klein@saz-schweich.de 

30 Frau Koch                              koch@saz-schweich.de 

31 Frau Kölzer                            kölzer@saz-schweich.de 

32 Frau Köppchen                      köppchen@saz-schweich.de 

33 Frau Koster-Rietz                  koster-rietz@saz-schweich.de 

34 Frau Kranz                            kranz@saz-schweich.de 

35 Frau Laas                              laas@saz-schweich.de 

36 Frau Lutgen                           lutgen@saz-schweich.de 

37 Herr Mayer                            mayer@saz-schweich.de 

38 Frau Mergens-Haupenthal    mergens@saz-schweich.de 

39 Frau Minas                            minas@saz-schweich.de 

40 Frau Miroll                             miroll@saz-schweich.de 

41 Frau Oldenburg                    oldenburg@saz-schweich.de 

42 Frau Pauli                             pauli@saz-schweich.de 

43 Frau Radtke                         radtke@saz-schweich.de 

44 Frau Reißfelder-Winkel        reissfelder-winkel@saz-schweich.de 

45 Frau Röpke                          röpke@saz-schweich.de 

46 Frau Saxen                          saxen@saz-schweich.de 

47 Frau Sauer                           sauer@saz-schweich.de 

48 Frau Schmitt-Arenz              schmitt@saz-schweich.de 

49 Frau Schuler                        schuler@saz-schweich.de 

50 Frau Schneider                    schneider@saz-schweich.de 

51 Frau Schwab                        schwab@saz-schweich.de 

52 Frau Soika                            soika@saz-schweich.de 

53 Herr Steil                              steil@saz-schweich.de 

54 Herr Thau                             thau@saz-schweich.de 

55 Frau Theobald-Braun           theobald@saz-schweich.de 

56 Frau Wallenborn                  wallenborn@saz-schweich.de 

57 Frau Wallrad                        wallrad@saz-schweich.de 

58 Frau Weber S.                     weber@saz-schweich.de 

59 Herr Weins                           weins@saz-schweich.de 

60 Frau Werland                       werland@saz-schweich.de 

61 Frau Werner-Berger             werner-berger@saz-schweich.de 

62 Frau Wewetzer                     wewetzer@saz-schweich.de 

63 Herr Winter                           winter@saz-schweich.de